Managers & Management Companies

Management Companies & Managers

Anglin Realty Management

Ms. Debra Graybill Anglin

P.O. Box 1482

Roanoke, VA 24007-1482

Phone: (540) 344-6744 ext. 312

Fax: (540) 981-1250

Email: dganglin@anglinrealty.com

Website: www.anglinrealty.com

 

Ms. Melissa Slusher

P.O. Box 1482

Roanoke, VA 24007-1482

Phone: (540) 344-6744 ext. 302

Fax: (540) 981-1250

Email: mslusher@anglinrealty.com

Website: www.anglinrealty.com

 

AssociationManagement Solutions, LLC

Mrs. Maureen Ann Baker, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

P.O. Box 363

Moneta, VA 24121-0363

Phone: (540) 296-0991

Fax: (540)296-0993

Email: mbaker@ams-va.com

 

The Bradley Micro Company

Miss Lillian B. Sutherland, CMCA, AMS

3237 Brightwater Farm road

Hendersonville, NC 28739-7123

Phone: (828) 891-0083

Fax: (828) 981-7484

Email: bradleymic@aol.com

 

Brown Stone Properties, Inc.

Ms. Jennifer Lucado, CMCA , AMS

3720 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501-6904

Phone: (434) 385-1025 (13)

Fax: (434) 385-1026

Email: jlucado@brownstoneproperties.com

 

Ms. Holly Beth Snead, CMCA

3720 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501-6904

Phone: (434) 385-1025 (18)

Fax: (434) 385-1026

Email: hsnead@brownstoneproperties.com

 

Mrs. Caitlyn Williams

3720 Old Forest Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501-6904

Phone: (434) 385-1025 (11)

Fax: (434) 385-1026

Email: cwilliams@brownstoneproperties.com

 

CMG Leasing

Mrs. Emily Taylor, CMCA, AMS

303 N. Knollwood Drive Suite 6101

Blacksburg, VA 24060-6379

Phone: (540) 605-0726

Fax: (540) 961-0600

Email: etaylor@cmgleasing.com

 

Community Association & Consulting, LLC

Ms. Brenda Adkins, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

P.O. Box 665

Vinton, VA 24179-0665

Phone: (540) 890-3565

Fax: (540) 890-3564

Email: camcllc@verizon.net

 

Edwin C. Hall Associates, Inc.

Mrs. Nikki Morgan Pritt, CMCA, AMS

112 Kirk Ave SW

Roanoke, VA 24011-1602

Phone: (540) 982-0011 ext. 126

Fax: (540) 344-1730

Email: npritt@hallassociatesinc.com

Website: www.hall-realtor.com

 

Mrs. Christina Lynne Greene, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

112 Kirk Ave SW

Roanoke, VA 24011-1602

Phone: (540) 982-0011 ext. 155

Fax: (540) 344-1730

Email: cgreene@hallassociatesinc.com

Website: www.hall-realtor.com

 

Forehand,Inc.

Ms. Paige Flanagan

2508 Langhome Road

Lynchburg, VA 24501-1602

Phone: (434) 455-3600

Fax: (434) 847-7746

Email: pflanagan@forehandinc.com

Website: www.forehandrentals.com

 

Forest1 Homeowners Association

Ms. Candy Rodriguez

3101 Link Road Apt 114

Lynchburg, VA 24503-3251

Phone: (434) 851-1941

Email: rodriguezcr84@gmail.com

 

Fralin & Waldron, Inc.

Ms. Beverly Wilson, CMCA, AMS

90 Town Center Street Suite 200

Daleville, VA 24083-3742

Phone: (540) 774-4415 ext. 104

Fax: (540) 966-6002

Email: beverlyw@fwinc.com

 

Gibson & Associate’s, LLC

Ms. Toshia Beth Guthrie CMCA

2745 Electric Road, Suite D

Roanoke, VA 24018-3585

Phone: (540)206-3721

Fax: (540) 206-1710

Email: tguthrie@gibsonhoawork.com

 

Ms. Treena White, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

2745 Electric Road, Suite D

Roanoke, VA 24018-3585

Phone: (540)206-3721

Fax: (540) 206-1710

Email: Gibson@gibsonhoawork.com

Website: www.GibsonHOAManagement.com

 

Hethwood Foundation

Mr. Joshua Buchanan Sharitz, CMCA

750 Hethwood Boulevard #100-H

Blacksburg, VA 24060-4300

Phone: (540) 552-2830

Fax: (540) 385-7650

Email: HFDirector@hethwoodfoundation.com

 

JKG Accounting

Ms. Jean K Gorman

P.O. Box 413

Moneta, VA 24121-0413

Phone: (540) 297-8401

Fax: (540) 297-0013

Email: jeankgorman@aol.com

 

Lake Vista Property Owners Association

Mr. Chris Falwell, CMCA, AMS

200 Lake Vista Drive

Forest, VA 24551-1902

Phone: (434) 385-7594

Fax: (434) 385-7650

Email: admin@lakevista.org

 

LightHouse Properties

Ms. Kriste Gerhard, CMCA

137 Laxton Road Suite 200

Lynchburg, VA 24502-5294

Phone: (434) 385-7233

Fax: (434) 385-5859

Email: kgerhard11@gmail.com

 

Mr. Timothy Darrell Penick, CMCA

137 Laxton Road Suite 200

Lynchburg, VA 24502-5294

Phone: (434) 385-7233

Fax: (434) 385-5859

Email: tim@lighthouse-properties.com

 

The Lodge at VIR, LLC

Ms. Sandra Lee Currie, CMCA, AMS

1245 Pinetree Road

Alton, VA 24520-3617

Phone: (434) 822-7700 ext. 110

Fax: (434) 822-8033

Email: scurrie@virclub.com

 

Mallard Point Townhome Association

Mr. Reggie Britts

1007 N Main Street

Blacksburg, CA 24060-3448

Phone: (540) 951-0000

Fax: (540) 953-0460

Email: raines@rainespropertymanagement.com

 

Murray Realty, Inc.

Mr. Brian N. Murray, CMCA, AMS

4519 Brambleton Avenue Suite 200

Roanoke, VA 24018-3408

Phone: (540) 366-7771

Email: brian@murray-appraisal.com

Website: www.murrayrealty.com

 

Priority One Properties

Mr. Keith Johnon, CMCA

1005 Cornerstone Street Apt 103

Lynchburg, VA 24502-5447

Phone: (434) 237-7800

Fax: (540) 301-0151

Email: kjohnson.p1p@gmail.com

 

R & A Management & Referral, LLC

Mr. Franklin Roosevelt Radford

2772 Electric Road Suite 2

Roanoke, VA 24018-3580

Phone: (540) 527-0002 ext. 201

Fax: (540) 527-0005

Email: fradford32@gmail.com

 

Raines Property Management, Inc.

Mr. David Epperley

1007 North Main Street

Blacksburg, VA 24060-3448

Email: davidepperley@yahoo.com

 

RLM Associates

Ms. Nancy Tucker, CMCA, AMS

1897 Bridgewater Bay Drive

Moneta, VA 24121-2657

Phone: (540) 797-8792

Fax: (540) 297-7669

Email: nancytucker@rlmassociates.net

 

Mr. R. Lee Merritt, CMCA, AMS

1051 Springlake Farm Road

Moneta, VA 24121-5088

Phone: (540) 297-7669

Fax: (540) 297-7669

Email: leemerritt@rlmassociates.net

 

Townside Property Management

Mr. John R Byers, III, CMCA, AMS

220 Professional Park Drive SE

Blacksburg, VA 24121-2657

Phone: (540) 552-4000

Fax: (540) 961-4275

Email: johnb@townside.com

Website: www.townside.com

 

Warm Hearth Village

Mr. James R. Hickerson

2603 Warm Hearth Drive

Blacksburg, VA 24060-6287

Phone: (540) 443-3410

Fax: (540) 951-0251

Email: robbiehickerson@warmhearth.org


 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by CAI Southwest Virginia Chapter

Complete below to be added to our Email list.
email: *