Business Partners


B&T Association Services

Kellie Dickerson

500 East Main Street Fl 2

Norfolk, VA 23510-2205

Phone: (757) 823-7835

Fax: (757) 623-8066

Email: kdickerson@bbandt.com

Website: www.bbt.com

 

2017 Platinum Sponsor

 

 

Beveridge & Associates

Gary L Beveridge

2350 Electric Road

Roanoke, VA 24018-2309

Phone: (540) 777-4877 ext. 301

Fax: (540) 344-2807

Email: bevins8@cox.net

Website: www.beveridgeandassociates.com

2017 Platinum Sponsor

 

Chadwick, Washington, Moriarty,Elmore& Bunn, P.C.

Stephen Moriarty, Esq.

3201 Jermantown Road Suite 600

Fairfax, VA 22030-2879

Phone: (703) 719-5900

Fax: (703) 971-1077

Email: shmoriarity@chadwickwashington.com

Website: www.chadwickwashington.com

 2017 Platinum Sponsor

 

Consolidated Construction Services, Inc.

Tam Tran

103 8th Street SE

Roanoke, VA 24013-1015

Phone: (540) 725-3900

Fax: (540) 725-3968

Email: tam@ccsroa.com

Website: www.insurancerestoration.com

 2017 Gold Sponsor

 

 

DMA Interactive Reserves

Tim Rohrmoser, RS

2119 E Franklin Street Suite 102

Richmond, VA 23223-7080

Phone: (804) 644-6404

Fax: (804) 644-6405

Email: tlrohrmoser@dma-va.com

Website: http://www.dma-va.com/

2017 Gold Sponsor

 

Faichild & Yoder PLLC

James Fairchild

137 Laxton Road 350

Lynchburg, VA 24502-5298

Phone: (434) 846-5470

Email: james@fairchildyoderlaw.com

Website: www.fairchildyoderlaw.com


 
 

First Citizens Bank

Ivy Dill

110 Church Avenue SW

Roanoke, VA 24011-1927

Phone: (540) 344-3693

Fax: (540) 345-7769

Email: ivy.dil@firstcitizens.com

Website: www.firstcitizens.com/propertymanagment

 
 

LeClair Ryan

Lori H Schweller, Esq.

5425 Discovery Park Blvd Suite 200
Williamsburg, VA 23188-2862

Phone: (757)245-3448

Fax: (757) 941-2879

Email: lori.schweller@leclairryan.com

Website: www.leclairryan.com

 
 

Levin Law Group LLP

Mr. Richard H Levin

4515 Willard Ave Apt 1412

Chevy Chase, MD 20815-3619

Phone: (877) 786-9990

Fax: (410) 268-8483

Email: rlevin@levinlawgroupllp.com
Website: www.levinlawgroupllp.com

 
 

Miller-Dodson Associates

Peter B. Miller, RS

2661 Riva Road Suite 1023

Annapolis, MD 21401-3693

Phone: (410) 268-0479

Fax: (410) 268-8483

Email: pmiller@mdareserves.com

Website: www.mdareserves.com

2017 Platinum Sponsor

 

 

Osterhoudt, Prillaman, Natt,Helscher, Yost, Maxwell & Ferguson, PLC.

David Helscher, Esq.

3410 Chaparral Drive Suite 200C

Roanoke, VA 24018-4317

Phone: (540) 725-8182

Fax: (540) 774-0961

Email: dhelscher@opnlaw.com

 
 

SOLitude Lake Management

Tracy Fleming

590 Lake Street

Shrewsbury, MA 01545

Phone: (508) 855-0101

Fax: (888) 358-0088

Email: info@solitudelake.com

Website: www.solitudelakemanagement.com

 

2017 Platinum Sponsor

 

Spicer, Olin & Robertson P.C

John Robertson
5004 S. Main Street
Blacksburg, VA 24060-4863
Phone: (540) 522-0007
Fax: (540) 951-5139

 
 

Virginia Building Services of Roanoke, Inc

Michael Levan

541 Campbell Ave SW
Roanoke, VA 24016-3605


 
 

Whiteford, Taylor & Preston, LLP

Michael Gartner, Esq.

3190 Fairview Park Drive Suite 800

Falls Church, VA 22042-4558

Phone: (703) 280-9267

Fax: (703-280-8945

Email: mgartner@wtplaw.com

Website: www.wtplaw.com

 
 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by CAI Southwest Virginia Chapter

Complete below to be added to our Email list.
email: *