Volunteers/ Board Members

VOLUNTEERS

Anne Grove

329 Kingsbury Circle

Roanoke, VA 24014-1365

Phone: (540) 343-4551

Email: anne.grove@cox.net

 

Mr. Jim Naples

207 St. Paul Drive

Lynchburg, VA 24503-3748

Phone: (434)0262-6337

Email: jimnampes@gmail.com

 

Forest Lakes Property Owners Association

Mr. Rubens Marcillio

1188 Forest Point Place

Forest, VA 24551-3572

Phone: (434) 258-1910

Email: rubens.marcillio@gmail.com

 

Mr. Kevin Parry

1144 Forest Point Place

Forest, VA 24551-3572

Phone: (434) 660-0413

Email: kpparry@gapac.com

 

Ms. Sharon Sitterley

1344 Cuddington Lane

Forest, VA 24551-2685

Phone: (434) 385-8629

Email: ssitterley@jetbroadband.com

 

Mr. Craig Szczutkowski

403 Spring Lake Road

Forest, VA 24551-1978

Phone: (434) 385-7594

Email: cfszcz@yahoo.com

 

Hethwood Foundation

Ms. Carol Schafer-Powers

750 Hethwood Boulevard Suite 100-H

Blacksburg, VA 24060-4300

Phone: (540) 552-5252

Email: cbspowers@hethwoodfoundation.com

Email: fdhesson@aol.com

 

Penn Forest Homeowners Association, Inc.

Mr. Charles Spencer

5859 Penn Forest Place

Roanoke, VA 24018-5153

Phone: (540) 774-7400

 

Quail Ridge Homeowners Association

Suzanne Bandy

5432 Quail Ridge Circle

Roanoke, VA 24018-9246

Phone: (540) 774-2252

Email: honey918@verizon.net

 

Ms. Jacquelyn Grim

5503 Quail Ridge Court

Roanoke, VA 24018-9206

Phone: (540) 206-3721

Fax: (540) 266-1710

Email: grimshober1@yahoo.com

 

Sotheby Square Condo Association

Ms. Nancy Fisher

2102 Stephenson Ave SW Apt 3

Roanoke, VA 24014-1649

Phone: (540) 985-9258

Email: onequickfish@hotmail.com

 

Stonehenge Homeowners Association

Ms. Judy Bates

3549 Londonderry Lane

Roanoke, VA 24018-5071

Phone: (540) 527-0002

Fax: (540) 527-0005

 

Mr. Don Baxter

3403 Londonderry Court

Roanoke, VA 24018-5059

Phone: (540)493-9588

Email: dbaxt@cox.net

 

Mr. Dan Costello

5200 Crystal Creek Drive

Roanoke, VA 24018-5269

Phone: (540)871-5102

Email: debocos@aol.com

 

Ms. Sarah Divers

3535 Londonderry Lane

Roanoke, VA 24018-5071

Phone: (540) 540-774-1514

Email: backtodivers@gmail.com

 

Mrs. Lisa Havens

3365 Londonderry Lane

Roanoke, VA 24018-5067

Phone: (540) 989-6641 ext. 232

Email: lhavens@northcross.org

 

Tradewynd Square Condominium

Ms. Dorothy Brunk

601 Wyndhurst Drive Apt 103

Lynchburg, VA 24502-3134

Phone: (434) 237.2171

Email: d2brunk@gmail.com

 

Terrace View Property Owners Association, Inc.

Mr. Jay Cooper

P.O. Box 2588

Forest, VA 24551-6588

Phone: (434) 581-7388

Email: jay.a.cooper@gmail.com

 

Mr. Nathan Hilton

1748 Matthew Talbot Road

Forest, VA 24551-4347

Email: nhilton@ddhcpa.com

 

Mr. Shekar Jannah

1804 Matthew Talbot Road

Forest, VA 24551-4608

Email: shekar.jannah@gmail.com

 

Mr. Evan Reynolds

1365 S Oak Lawn Road

Forest, VA 24551-4624

Email: wer@evans968.com

 

Unit Owners Association of Pheasant Ridge Condominium

Mr. James M. Dillon

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 401

Roanoke, VA 24014-5206

Phone: (540) 344-9858 ext. 303

Fax: (540) 344-4526

Email: jdillon@designmktg.com

 

Mrs. Gretchen Greiner

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 406

Roanoke, VA 24014-5297

Phone: (540) 992-3647

Email: lmggrg@yahoo.com

 

Mr. Lee Greiner

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 406

Roanoke, VA 24014-5297

Phone: (540) 529-4010

Email: lnagera@yahoo.com

 

Mrs. Jo Ann Pregram

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 403

Roanoke, VA 24014-5297

Phone: (540) 989-6192

Email: pegramjody@cox.net

 

Mr. Tom Shupe

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 107

Roanoke, VA 24014-5294

Phone: (540) 989-8077

Email: htshupe@cox.net

 

Mrs. Joyce Tice

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road # 108

Roanoke, VA 24014-5274

Phone: (540) 206-3539

Email: gmjd@cox.net

 

Mrs. Rosemary Watkins

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road # 302

Roanoke, VA 24014-5277

Phone: (540) 342-8433

Email: ctw@beale.net

 

Ms. Pat Yeatts

4448 Pheasant Ridge Road Apt 101

Roanoke, VA 24014-5207

Phone: (540) 420-9601

Email: patsalesmsml@aol.com

 

Virginia Tech

Dr. Erin A. Hopkins

113 Wallace Hall (0410)

Blacksburg, VA 24061-0001

Phone: (540) 231-6282

Fax: (540) 231-1697

Email: erinz1@vt.edu

 

Dr. Dustin C Read

207 Wallace Hall (0410)

Blacksburg, VA 24061-0001

Phone: (540) 231-0773

Fax: (540) 231-1697

Email: dread@vt.edu

 

Windsor Estates Homeowners Association

Kai A. Duncan

420 Majestic Drive

Christiansburg, VA 24073-5069

Phone: (540)382-4035

Email: kaduncan22@verizon.net

Website: www.windsor.estates.org

 

Adrian Landers

205 Windsor Drive

Christiansburg, VA 24073-6096

Email: amdilg@gmail.com

Website: www.windsor.estates.org

 

Mr. Bryan Williams

450 Windsor Drive

Christiansburg, VA 24073-6352

Email: bmwilliams1217@gmail.com

Website: www.windsor.estates.org

 

Winterberry Pointe Master Association Inc.

Ms. Kathleen Collard

3032 Winterberry Drive

Roanoke, VA 24018-2862

Phone: (540) 206-3721

Fax: (540) 266-1710

Email: Kathy.collard@allstate.com

 

Ms. Annette Thompson

739 Maryland Ave

Salem, VA 24153-5312

Phone: (540) 206-3721

Fax: (540) 266-1710

Email: thompsonwinterberrycondo@gmail.com

 

Wintergreen Property Owners Association, Inc.

Mr. John Coy

RR 1 Box 601

Roseland, VA 22967-9206

Phone: (434) 325-8530

Fax: (434) 325-1464

 

Mr. Ronald Duddleston

1951 Monocan Drive

Nellysford, VA 22958-8102

Phone: (434) 361-0172

Fax: (434) 361-0173

Email: rondud292@gmail.com


Mrs. Theresa S. Harris

88 Wintergreen Drive

Wintergreen Resort, VA 22967-2162

Phone: (434) 325-8530

Fax: (434) 325-1464

Email: theresawpoa@cs.com

 

Mr. Jack W. Roberts Jr.

88 Wintergreen Drive

Wintergreen Resort, VA 22967-2162

Phone: (434) 325-8530

Fax: (434) 325-1464

Email: jroberts@wpoainc.org

Mr. Curtis N. Sheets

88 Wintergreen Drive

Wintergreen Resort, VA 22967-2162

Phone: (434) 325-8530

Fax: (434) 325-1464

Email: curtissheets@gmail.com


Woods Edge Condominium Association

Mr. Terry Pletcher

2105 Owl Xing

Blacksburg, VA 24060-6751

Email: tcp21590@gmail.com

 

 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by CAI Southwest Virginia Chapter

Complete below to be added to our Email list.
email: *