National Business Partners

National Business Partners

Alliance Association Bank

Mr. Robert A Small, AMS, PCAM

3101 Middlewood Road

Midlothian, VA 23113-2169

Phone: (804) 938-5175

Fax: (702) 818-8091

Email: rsmall@allianceassociationbank.com

Website:  www.allianceassociationbank.com

 

Allied Universal

Mr. Joseph Ruggiero

9011 Arboretum Parkway Suite 175

Richmond, VA 23236-3568

Phone: (804) 560-0162

Fax: 804-560-5453

Email: joseph.ruggiero@alliedbarton.com

Website: www.alliedbarton.com

 

BrightView Landscape Services

Ms. Lisa Nardi

78 Cabot Blvd E

Langhome, PA 19047-1802

Phone: (810) 737-2620

Email: lisa.nardi@brightview.com

Website: http://www.brightview.com/

 

CertaPro Painters

Ms. Mary Ann Naegle

150 Green Tree Road Suite 1003

Oaks, PA 19456

Phone: (919) 819-4355

Fax: (716) 754-1386

Email: mnaegle@certapro.com

Website: www.certapro.com

 

CINC Systems

Ms. Vickie Johnson, CMCA

1130 Hurricane Shoals Road NE Suite 1300

Lawrenceville, VA 30043-4871

Phone: (678) 205-1465 ext. 1017

Fax: (678) 205-1469

Email: vickie@cincsystems.com

Website: www.cincsystems.com

 

Ian H. Graham Insurance

Ms. Sylvia Tagle

15303 Ventura Boulevard Fl 12

Sherman Oaks, CA 91403-5817

Phone: (818) 742-1430

Fax: (312) 381-6710

Email: sylvia.tagle@aon.com

Website: www.ihginsurance.com

 

McGowan Program Administrators

Mr. Joel W Meskin, Esq. CIRMS

20595 Lorain Road

Fairview Park, OH 44126-2053

Phone: (440) 333-6300 ext. 2240

Fax: (440) 333-3214

Email: jmeskin@mcgowanins.com

Website: www.mcgowanis.com

 

Mutual of Omaha Bank

Community Association Banking & CondoCerts*

Mr. Kevin Caruso CMCA, AMS

3720 Wendwood Lane Apt 201

Charlotte, NC 28211-4187

Phone: (843) 247-5640

Fax: (402) 633-6443

Email: kjcar77@gmail.com

Website: www.mutualofomahabank.com

 

Owens Corning

Mr. Jon Gardner

44 Brookhaven Drive

Glastonbury, CT 06033-1806

Phone: (806) 562-5711

Email: jon.gardner@owenscorning.com

Website: http://www.owenscorning.com/

 

Pacific Premier Bank

Gene M Corrado

1 Wilson Way S

Princeton Junction, NJ 08550-3004

Phone: (609) 649-3372

Cell: (303) 910-7863

Email: gcorrado@ppbi.com

Website: www.ppbi.com

 

Popular Association Banking

Ms. Molly Hime

7900 Miami Lakes Drive W

Miami Lakes, FL 33016-5816

Phone: (800) 233-7164

Fax: (305) 821-7284

Email: mhime@bpop.com

Website: www.associationbankers.com

 

PPG Paints

Mr. Brent Lehr

703 4th Street SE

Roanoke, VA 24013-1701

Phone: (540) 537-4185

Email: brent.lehr@ppg.com

Website: http://www.ppgpaints.com/

 

Reserve Advisors, Inc.

Ms. Michelle Baldry, RS

4600 N Fairfax Drive suite 404

Arlington, VA 22203-1560

Phone: (844) 701-9884

Fax: (517) 406-5331

Email: mbaldry@reserveadvisors.com

Website: http://www.reserveadvisors.com/

 

Servpro

Mr. Chad Lewis

801 Industrial Boulevard

Gallatin, TN 37066-3742

Phone: (615) 451-0200 ext. 1376

Fax: (615) 415-4861

Email: clewis@servpronet.com

Website: www.servpro.com

 

Sperlonga Data & Analytics

Mr. Grant Jackson

Phone (703) 655-4408

Email: g.jackson@sperlongadata.com

Website: http://www.sperlongadata.com/

 

Union Bank Homeowners Association Services

Ms. Tracy Stephens

3320 Holocomb Bridge Road

Norcorss, GA 30092-3240

Phone: (678) 405-1759

Fax: (770) 242-8035

Email: tracy.stephens@unionbank.com

Website: www.smartstreet.com

 
 
Documents in Adobe Acrobat PDF format require the free Adobe Reader to view. If you don't have Adobe Reader already, you can Download it here

 

This site is provided by CAI Southwest Virginia Chapter

Complete below to be added to our Email list.
email: *